People

Add, Edit & Manage People.

How to delete a profile

How to archive a profile 

  1. Search for the person's name on the People page 
  2. Open their profile by selecting the name 
  3. Select Archive 

Please note that once a profile has been archived, the email address cannot be re-used. The profile can be unarchived on request to reuse the email address.

How to delete a profile 

Permanent deletion for users profiles is currently being developed and will be availalbe soon.

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request